District Administration

  314 S Lewis St
  Stillwater OK  74074
  405.533.6300

Office of the Superintendent 

   
 405.533.6300  405.533.6304  
 Ann Caine, Ed.D.  Annette Jones  
 Superintendent  Admin. Asst. to Superintendent  
 acaine@stillwaterschools.com  Clerk, Stillwater Board of Education  
   annettejones@stillwaterschools.com  
     

Educational Services  link

   
 405.533.6330    
 Gay Washington, Ed.D.  Starla Bilyeu  Annie Smith
 Assistant Superintendent  Coord. for Indian Education  Admin. Asst. for Ed. Services
 gayw@stillwaterschools.com  sbilyeu@stillwaterschools.com  ansmith@stillwaterschools.com
     
 Walter Howell  Diane Fix  Linda Andrews
 Director of Secondary Education  Director of Elementary Education  Admin. Asst. for Federal Programs
 whowell@stillwaterschools.com  dfix@stillwaterschools.com  landrews@stillwaterschools.com
     
 Earl Johnson  Holly Frazier                                            Rene Gomez
 Director of Federal & OSU  Programs  Coord. for Adult Education  English Language Learner (ELL) Coord.
 eajohnson@stillwaterschools.com  hfrazier@stillwaterschools.com  rgomez@stillwaterschools.com
 
 Debbie Kirby  Becky Szlichta  
 Curriculum Technology Support Specialist  District Testing Coordinator  
 Carl Perkins Coordinator  bszlichta@stillwaterschools.com  
 dkirby@stillwaterschools.com    
     

Finance  link

   
 405.533.6310    
 Phillip Storm  Desiree Burnsed  Debbie Schroeder
 Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer  Admin. Asst. for Payroll  Admin. Asst for Finance/Asst. Treasurer
 pstorm@stillwaterschools.com  dburnsed@stillwaterschools.com  dschroeder@stillwaterschools.com
     
 Dian Porter  Kelle Otto  
 Financial Accountant  Activities Account Clerk  
 d_porter@stillwaterschools.com  kotto@stillwaterschools.com  
     

Human Resources  link

 405.533.6309                                                                      
 Michael Shanahan, Ed.D.  Kerri Justus  Kerri Justus
 Director of Human Resources  Human Resources Admin. Asst.  Payroll/Insurance Clerk
mshanahan@stillwaterschools.com  kjustus@stillwaterschools.com  kjustus@stillwaterschools.com
   
Samantha Thompson  Annette Turley      
Human Resource Specialist  Receptionist  
sthompson@stillwaterschools.com  aturley@stillwaterschools.com
     

Operations

 405.533.6313    
 Terry McCarty  Beverly Len  Stephen Tiger
 Assistant Superintendent  Admin. Asst. for Operations  Custodian
 tmccarty@stillwaterschools.com  blen@stillwaterschools.com  stiger@stillwaterschools.com
     

Special Services  link

 405.707.5036    
 Caryl Talley  Vanessa Wedlake  Diane Bradley
 Director of Special Services  District Social Worker  Special Services Secretary
 504 Compliance Officer  Homeless Liaison    dibradley@stillwaterschools.com   
 ctalley@stillwaterschools.com  vwedlake@stillwaterschools.com  
     
 Melisa Kifer    
 Compliance Facilitator  
 mkifer@stillwaterschools.com