Stillwater, OK 405.533.6300

Activities and Athletics

High School Activities and Athletics

Clubs and Organizations

Club/Organization Advisor Email
Website
Art Club Mr. Joey Parker jparker@stillwaterschools.com
BETA Club Ms. Kathi Hromas khromas@stillwaterschools.com
Book Club Ms. Debbie Dawson ddawson@stillwaterschools.com
DECA Mr. Bill Rogers brogers@stillwaterschools.com
Disc Golf Club Mr. Uwe Gordon ugordon@stillwaterschools.com
Drama and Debate Club Ms. Lisa Larios llarios@stillwaterschools.com
FCA Mr. Atkins & Mr. Porter ratkins@stillwaterschools.com
FCCLA Ms. Fran Stellman fstellman@stillwaterschools.com
FFA Mr. Tanner Nipper cnipper@stillwaterschools.com
French Club Ms. Joanna Gipson jgipson@stillwaterschools.com
Gay and Straight Alliance Ms. Michelle Hendrix mhendrix@stillwaterschools.com
Health and Fitness Club
Indian Student Association Mr. Jimmy Harris jharris@stillwaterschools.com
International Club
Junior Class Ms. Allisyn Mills amills@stillwaterschools.com
Key Club
Mu Alpha Theta - Math Club Ms. Courtney Miller cmiller@stillwaterschools.com
National Honor Society Ms. Jeree Gilman jgilman@stillwaterschools.com
Poetry Club Ms. Kim Kane kkane@stillwaterschools.com
Senior Class - Activities Ms. Jenna Clinkenbeard jclinkenbeard@stillwaterschools.com
Senior Class - Graduation Ms. Jennifer White jwhite@stillwaterschools.com
Sophomore Class Ms. Debbie Dawson ddawson@stillwaterschools.com
Spanish Club
Student Council Mr. Josh Taylor jtaylor@stillwaterschools.com
Students for Human Rights Ms. Vana Phibbs vphibbs@stillwaterschools.com
Students Work Against Tobacco
Young Democrats Ms. Joanna Gipson jgipson@stillwaterschools.com
Young Republicans
Youth in Government Ms. Connie Parker cparker@stillwaterschools.com
Afro-Am Club Ms. Jeree Gilman jgilman@stillwaterschools.com