Stillwater, OK 405.533.6300

Activities and Athletics

Junior High Activities and Athletics


2015-2016 Pioneer Booster Club

Membership information for the Pioneer Booster Club is now available under the "Documents" section in the upper right hand corner of this page.


OSSAA Physical Forms and Rank One Sport Consent Forms 

Parents/Guardians,

 The OSSAA Physical Examination Form and Medical History Form are now available under the "Documents" section in the upper right hand corner of this page.  These are the only two forms that will need to be completed in hard copy.  Please return these forms to Brian Warwick at Stillwater Junior High. 

All other consent forms may now be completed online via "Rank One Sport".  You may access the Stillwater Consent Form Page via www.rankonesport.com or by using the short cut link under the "Documents" Section in the upper right hand corner of this page.  Please complete all electronic forms (as listed below) under the "Electronic Participation Forms" drop down on Stillwater's Rank One Sport page.

Forms required to participate in Stillwater Public Schools Athletics are: 

  • Physical / Medical History – Paper form must be signed by the student athlete & parent/guardian.      
  • OSSAA Physical Examination – Paper form must be signed by the Doctor    
  • Concussion & Head Injury Acknowledgement Form – Electronic Form 
  • Emergency Consent Form – Electronic Form   
  • Drug Testing Consent Form – Electronic Form 
  • OSSAA Eligibility Form – Electronic Form
  • Co-Curricular Contract – Electronic Form
  • Student Athlete Pledge – Electronic Form
  • Seasonal Transportation Waiver – Electronic Form (*For athletes entering the 9th - 12th Grade Only)

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Brian Warwick at  bwarwick@stillwaterschools.com or by calling  Stillwater Junior High at (405) 533-6420


SJHS Admission Prices 2015 - 2016
$5.00 for Adults
$5.00 for Students
$5.00 for Seniors


Student Athletic Passes can be purchased in the SJHS office everyday for $35. 
Adult Football Season Passes may be purchased through the SHS Athletic Office for $50. 
All Sports Passes can be purchased by joining the Pioneer Booster Club starting at $125.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the Stillwater Junior High School Activities and Athletics web page, the home of the Stillwater Junior High School Pioneers!  

This page is a resource for parents and students to locate information about our activities.  At this location, you can locate the coach or advisor of our various sports and activities, browse schedules, and locate necessary paperwork for the school year.


Athletics

Sport Head Coach Email
Schedule
Academic Team Kaitlin Taylor kaitaylor@stillwaterschools.com
Academic Team Jackie Mitts jmitts@stillwaterschools.com
Baseball - 9th Billy Jones wjones@stillwaterschools.com
Basketball - 7th Boys Joe Nixon jnixon@stillwaterschools.com
Basketball - 7th Girls Nataly Murray nataly.gray@sbcglobal.net
Basketball - 8th Boys
Basketball - 8th Girls
Basketball - 9th Boys
Basketball - 9th Girls
Cheerleading Desa James djames@stillwaterschools.com
Cross Country Trevor Fieldsend bnrunin@sbcglobal.net
Football - 7th Zach Jolliff zjolliff@stillwaterschools.com
Football - 8th Justin Mills jmills@stillwaterschools.com
Football - 9th Jeff Young jeffwyoung87@gmail.com
Golf - Boys Kyle Lucas klucas@stillwaterschools.com
Golf - Girls Angela Knott aknott@stillwaterschools.com
Soccer - 9th Boys Seth Condley scondley@stillwaterschools.com
Soccer - 9th Girls Joey Parker jparker@stillwaterschools.com
Softball Kristy Self kself@stillwaterschools.com
Tennis - Boys and Girls Leslie Roark roarklc@suddenlink.net
Track - Boys Justin Mills jmills@stillwaterschools.com
Track - Girls Brett Stokes bstokes@stillwaterschools.com
Volleyball - 8th Raelee Perry raelee.perry@okstate.edu
Volleyball - 9th Zoe Stinchcomb zoees@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Wrestling Kyle Lucas klucas@stillwaterschools.com

Clubs/Organizations

Club/Organization Advisor Email
Website
Band - 8th Tricia Bovenschen tbovenschen@stillwaterschools.com
Band - 9th Kevin Zamborsky kzamborsky@stillwaterschools.com
Beta Club Searcy Crow scrow@stillwaterschools.com
FCCLA Paula Sheppard psheppard@stillwaterschools.com
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Brett Stokes bstokes@stillwaterschools.com
FFA Travis Peery tpeery@stillwaterschools.com
Fin and Feather Jay Croft jcroft@stillwaterschools.com
Native American Club
Orchestra Scott Jackson sjackson@stillwaterschools.com
Speech & Drama Ginny McCollom gmcollom@stillwaterschools.com
Student Council Chris Primeaux cprimeaux@stillwaterschools.com
Student Council Andrea McLemore amclemore@stillwaterschools.com
Technology Student Association
Vocal Music Cheryl Stroope cstroope@stillwaterschools.com
World Cultures Club Cynthia Gedra cgedra@stillwaterschools.com
Yearbook Becky Holt bholt@stillwaterschools.com
Youth & Government Connie Parker cparker@stillwaterschools.com