High School Activities

Clubs and Organizations

Club/Organization Advisor Email
Academic Team Mr. Matt Nance [email protected]
Afro-Am Ms. Kelsey Turner [email protected]
Anime Club Dr. Josh Haar [email protected]
Art Club Mr. Joey Parker [email protected]
Band Mr. Kevin Zamborsky [email protected]
Best Buddies Ms. Karie Linsenmeyer [email protected]
BETA Club Ms. Cassie Herndon [email protected]
Book Club Ms. Debbie Dawson [email protected]
Bowling Club Ms. Amy Hoffman [email protected]
Chorale Ms. Dana Ayers [email protected]
Coding Club Dr. Brown & Ms. Bayouth [email protected]
Disc Golf & Ultimate Club Mr. Uwe Gordon [email protected]
ESports Club Mr. Daniel Schwager [email protected]
Fantasy Sports Club Mr. Billy Jones [email protected]
FCA Ms. Tricia Klopfenstein [email protected]
FCCLA Ms. Jody Webber [email protected]
FFA Mr. Tanner Nipper & Ms. Bailey Kliewer [email protected]
Fishing Club Mr. Porter [email protected]
French Club Ms. Joanna Gipson [email protected]
Future Teachers Club Mr. Uwe Gordon [email protected]
Gender and Sexuality Alliance Ms. Kristy Self [email protected]
Investment Club Ms. Bayouth [email protected]
Junior Class Ms. Ferguson [email protected]
Key Club Ms. Tricia Klopfenstein [email protected]
Mu Alpha Theta - Math Club Mr. Dustin Bunch [email protected]
National Honor Society Ms. Traci Richardson [email protected]
Native American Student Association Mr. Rusty Atkins [email protected]
Orchestra Mr. Scott Jackson [email protected]
Outdoors Club Ms. DeeDee Mulanax [email protected]
Poetry Club Mr. Ian Williams [email protected]
Pokemon Club Mr. Garett Reding [email protected]
Science Club Ms. Caitlyn Cobbs [email protected]
Senior Class Ms. Jennifer White [email protected]
Sign Language Club Ms. Bonnie DeGroot [email protected]m
Song Writers Club Mr. Garett Reding [email protected]
Sophomore Class Dr. Toby Brown [email protected]
Spanish Club Ms. Julee Levings [email protected]
Stillwater Makes A Change (SMAC) Ms. Tommie Grant & Ms. Lisa Tabish [email protected]
Student Council Ms. Vana Phibbs [email protected]
Tech Theater Mr. Garett Reding [email protected]
Technology Student Assoc. (TSA) Mr. Jason Carley [email protected]
TedTalk Club Ms. Kristy Self [email protected]
Theatre Club Ms. Elizabeth Ziegler [email protected]
Yarn Club Ms. Tricia Klopfenstein [email protected]
Young Democrats Ms. Self & Ms. Herndon [email protected]
Young Republicans Ms. Connie Parker [email protected]
Youth in Government Dr. Josh Haar [email protected]